The Brigade has a strength of 49 active volunteers.

These are the main positions within the brigade:

  • President: Andrew Waterhouse
  • Brigade Captain: Brian Williams
  • Senior Deputy Captain: Mark Jol
  • Deputy Captains:
    – Stephen Body
    – Jeremy Fewtrell
    – Jon Ingersole
    – Gary Jol
    – Andrew Jones
    – Duncan Murison
    – Andrew Waterhouse
    – Don Webster
  • Secretary: Tanya Jol
The Oxygen Band joins the Brigade at the post Gospers party