HAWKESBURY RURAL FIRE DISTRICT NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDAL NATIONAL MEDAL & LONG SERVICE AWARDS PRESENTATION

2nd November 2023





HAWKESBURY RURAL FIRE DISTRICT NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDAL NATIONAL MEDAL & LONG SERVICE AWARDS PRESENTATION

2nd November 2023

ORDER OF PROCEEDINGS

1915hrs	Guests arrive
1930hrs	Welcome – Superintendent Karen Hodges AFSM
1940hrs	Address – Clr Les Sheather (representing Clr Sarah McMahon, Mayor Hawkesbury City Council)
1945hrs	Address – Mrs Susan Templeman MP Federal Member for Macquarie
1950hrs	Mr Reg Court (on behalf of Ms Robyn Preston MP, Member for Hawkesbury)
1955hrs	Address – Deputy Commissioner Field Operations Peter McKechnie AFSM (representing Commissioner Rob Rogers AFSM)
2000hrs	Presentation of Medals.
2125hrs	Thank you – Superintendent Karen Hodges AFSM
2130hrs	Event concludes and light refreshments

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN US FOR SUPPER AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE CEREMONY

National Emergency Medal

David Peel Hannah Peel Brett Pearson Sally Scott National Medals

John Hogan Natalie Cassone

National Medal (15 Year)

<u>Stuart Clark</u> Kristi Bryant David Luthy <u>Geoffrey Pearce</u> <u>Justine Graham</u> Thomas Misdom **National Medal (25 Year)**

David Luthy Mark Brackenreg Stephen Guymer Thomas Misdom National Medal (35 Year)

Thomas Misdom Stephen Petrikas National Medal (45 Year) Stuart Lowe Kirsty Reynolds Mark Brackenreg Peter Gatt <u>Kylee Williams</u> Stephen Petrikas

<u>Geoffrey Pearce</u> Peter Gatt John Luthy Stephen Petrikas Paul Reynolds Garry Pollard Stephen Guymer John Luthy Andrew Emanuel Gregory Petrikas

<u>Justine Graham</u> <u>Kylee Williams</u> Andrew Emanuel Gregory Petrikas

Gregory Petrikas David Stone

<u>Brian Williams</u> Dianne Williams Don Webster David Stone

Medal Recipients unable to attend

National Medal (15 Year)

Paul Colagiuri

National Medal (25 Year)

<u>Mark Jol</u> <u>Gary Jol</u> Christopher Atkinson <u>Andrew Waterhouse</u>

National Medal (35 Year)

Andrew Jones

Long Service Medals

Long Service Medals (10 Year)

Claire Petrikas Kane Petrikas Luke Refalo Nicholas Wilson Wayne McCarthy Luke Emanuel Corrine Boreham Grant Beck <u>Michael Pearce</u> Nicholas Petrikas Ethan Parker Margaret Tadrosse Rowan Pollard Sam Ramaci Micheal Brown Bruce Paulsen

Long Service Medals &/or 1st Clasp (20 Year)

Robert Carter	Natasha Bennett	Noreen Montgomery
Sam Ramaci	Gavin Franks	Richard Pearce
Rowan Pollard	Kim Staples	Elizabeth Jackett
Phillip Hincks	Andrew Wilson	Allan Fleming
Dianne Hincks	Ryan Jones	Kyle Gatt
Julia Ritherdon	Micheal Brown	Margaret Tadrosse
Jodie Barber	Stuart Lowe	Stephen Petrikas
Darryl Richards	<u>Colin Fullagar</u>	Bruce Paulsen

Long Service Medals &/or 2nd Clasp (30 Year)

Bruce Paulsen	<u>Rod Tuynman</u>	Stephen Petrikas
Irene Dowse	Judith Petrikas	

Long Service Medals 3rd Clasp (40 Year)

David King Gregory Petrikas Lindsay Brown <u>Philip Hurst</u>

Long Service Medals 5th Clasp (60 Year)

Julia Petrikas

Medal Recipients unable to attend

Long Service Medal: - (10 year)

John Knowles <u>Michael Hill</u> David Helmore David Petrikas Glenn Corbett Ricky Corbett Mitchell Lowe

Long Service Medal &/or 1st 2nd Clasp :-(30yr)

Mark McKinley

Long Service Medal 3rd Clasp :- (40yr)

Malcolm Bobrige

Gordon Coleman

Andrew Jones

I would like to thank our photographer Andrew Williams for his services tonight.

Thank you for your attendance tonight.

I would like to invite you to join us in a light supper.





We would like to congratulate all of our medal recipients and their families for their ongoing support of the NSW Rural Fire Service and the Hawkesbury community.